District Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Flag Ceremony
-
GYM
Staff Meeting Stem 1
-
STEM Classrooms-R1-STEM Classroom #1 (40)
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
School Board Meeting
-
HCCD board meeting
-
Tue, Sep 14
Tuesday Thematic Classes
-
Enrichments for grades 6-8
-
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Picture Day HES HMS
-
Gym-1-Gym (700)
HCS California History Days
-
Room 81, Room 82, Auditorium, Room 72, Room 73
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2